Erstinformation

Durchgangskontrolle E-Mail Telefon
Frau Olga Bohn O.Bohn@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-22815
Frau Antonietta CiaravoloA.Ciaravolo@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-27119
Frau Cristina Czifra C.Czifra@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-20764
Frau Saskia Huber S.Huber@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131 / 39-27170
Frau Birgit Kiszelis B.Kiszelis@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-24785
Frau Heike Lantzsch H.Lantzsch@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-25594
Frau Karina Lasonczyk K.Lasonczyk@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-27123
Frau Elisabeth Lippok E.Lippok@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-27126
Frau Silvia Meisinger S.Meisinger@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-25403
Frau Susanne Schmid S.Schmid@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-27124
Frau Ulrike Schramm-Schmidt U.Schramm-Schmidt@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-27122
Frau Ursula Seipel U.Seipel@ub.uni-mainz.de 06131/ 39-22615